News

Watch Klassik Open Air 2017 LIVE

August 5, 2017

On Saturday August 5th, Alexander’s final concert as Chief Conductor of the Nuremberg Symphony will be broadcast live by Bavarian Television. The “Klassik Open Air” concert is Europe’s largest annual classical concert and this year features violinist Daniel Hope as soloist.

 

Enjoy the live stream. The broadcast begins at 8pm CET (7pm BST, 2pm EDT)